Locations

Strive Niagara
Administration

285 East Main Street
Welland, ON
L3B 3X1
905 735- 2566
Fax: 905 714-0337

Executive Director

Sandy Toth
stoth@striveniagara.ca

Administrative Assistant

Cindy Goupil
admin@striveniagara.ca

 

Sven H. Dohnberg Centre

535 Lake Street

St. Catharines, ON L2N 4H7

905 646-1146

Fax: 905 646-0191

Supervisor: Micki Horton
mhorton@striveniagara.ca

Family Support Promoter: Tina Durlov
tdurlov@striveniagara.ca

Welland Parent Child Care Centre

285 East Main Street

Welland, ON L3B 3X1

905 735-1465

Fax: 905 714-0337

Supervisor: Kirsten DeVreede
kdevreede@striveniagara.ca

Family Support Promoter: Linda McIntyre
lmcintyre@striveniagara.ca

Branscombe Early Learning Centre and Parenting Centre

6271 Glengate Street

Niagara Falls, ON L2E 5S4

Childcare: 905-356-7677

905-356-7677, Ext.17

Family Support Promoter: Rachelle Coote
rcoote@striveniagara.ca

Blessed Mother Teresa House

652 South Pelham Rd., Bldg A.

Welland, ON L3C 3C7

289-449-1002

Fax:905-735-1950

Supervisor: Stacy Wilcox

swilcox@striveniagara.ca

Pine Grove Child Care

690 Lake Street

St. Catharines, On L2N 4J5

905-397-9452

Supervisor: Sarah Pirri

spirri@striveniagara.ca

Before and After School Care

 

Greendale School

5504 Montrose Raod

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1K7

Supervisor: Vicky Kelly

289-219-1263

Quaker Road School

33 Quaker Road

Welland, ON L3C 3G7

Supervisor: Stacy Wilcox

289-449-1002

Notre Dame Catholic Elementary School

6559 Caswell St.

Niagara Falls, ON L2J 1C2

Supervisor: Vicky Kelly

289-219-1263

Copyright © 2017 Strive Niagara. All Rights Reserved.

Designed and Developed by Chimpanzee | Website Support